A LOVELY INSPIRATION


Kenza Zouiten are as many know, a great inspiration for fashion and styling.
Not only is she stunningly beautiful, she always manages to put together outfits that are simple but filled with lovely accessories.

Here you get a tip on how you can mix and match jewelry to a summer outfit from her blog
!
 


Many of you perhaps already know that Kenza had a collaboration with Items by Johanna? She contacted me in spring 2011 and was interested in my products. This was a great opportunity and event for both me (because I read her blog daily) and my company. During our cooperation more and more people found my shop, which has led to that I today have customers from all over the world. That's quite amazing ♥ 
 
Perhaps many of you have found to my shop from Kenzas blog?
 
I've also had the opportunity to cooperate with Angelica Blick, Lisa Olsson and Victoria Törnegren - some of Swedens most popular young fashion icons.
 
 
Kommentarer (0) | Permalänk
Skriv en kommentar
Publiceras ej